Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

I absolutely love this place! Rita is the sweetest person there who care for you you. So far I’ve gotten the laser hair removal and a microdermabrasion and my results are amazing! I can’t wait to go back and finish my hair removal and start my hydro fascial process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Amazing facility! The equipment is all up to date and very clean. I had laser hair removal, microdermabrasion and hydration facial (done by Rita) all with noticeable changes before I walked out of the door. Can't recommend this place enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2019

I came in a few days ago and got the laser hair removal treatment. Everybody was super nice and friendly and made me feel very welcome. My laser hair removal was done by Rita and she was quick and not painful. Can't wait to go back for my second treatment:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2019

I chose Phaze Laser Med Spa because not only is the facility immaculate clean and welcoming, also, both Rita and Dr. Thaker are respectful, knowledgeable and kind-hearted!!! I had Rita as my technician for my first laser hair removal session & I will definitely say it was one of my best and least painful experiences ever! (A lot less painful and faster than waxing) Rita is so sweet and was able to keep me relaxed and do a quick thorough job. I will definitely be sending my family and friends to this spa and would recommend it to anyone! 11/10! I'm looking forward to my future services here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2018

I had 2 services in this Spa... Laser hair removal and Microderm. Both services was excellent and Rita is the best. I can’t believe it but my skin is so smooth right away and still after 2 weeks later. I had big pores and acne but both is gone!!!! Love it!!! I’m definitely going back to do more! Laser hair removal was absolutely painless and after one session it is a big noticeable change already. Prices are very affordable and they always have good promotions! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2017

First time doing laser hair removal and it was a great experience. The business and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely going to refer all of my friends and family for their services. Special thanks to Miss Sarah Lopez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

I went to Phaze Med Spa recently for my first laser tattoo removal session. Jessica was my laser technician & she was extremely kind & caring, which really put me at ease. The facility was extremely clean & their lasers are some of the best on the market right now. If you are considering getting your tattoo removed, I highly recommend Phaze Laser Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

Had my second session of laser tattoo removal today. Phase has the best laser and staff in town.  Sheena is very knowledgeable and professional. Its already coming off! Thank you for the great deal too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

I got a underarm laser hair removal today with Sheena. She was so nice and what she's saying is very clear and informative. She's awesome! Their clinic is very clean. They also offer a tattoo removal. They got a good pricing too compare to other clinic, but they use the same good and advance machine. Now, i will just wait for results. Will update my review after a month. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.