Patient Reviews

Reviews for Phaze Laser Med Spa

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

I absolutely love this place! Rita is the sweetest person there who care for you you. So far I’ve gotten the laser hair removal and a microdermabrasion and my results are amazing! I can’t wait to go back and finish my hair removal and start my hydro fascial process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2019

Excellent place , great customer service makes you feel comfortable. Unbeatable prices with results you can see right away. Def. Recommend this place if you want to see changes and feel better and more confident about yourself???. This is the place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2019

I went in for a hydro facial which was the first for me. I scheduled my appointment with Rita. The facility was very inviting and the room was very tranquil. When I laid down on the bed, I noticed it was nice and warm and extremely comfortable. Rita was very accommodating and explained everything that was going on during the facial. This facial was so relaxing and made me feel and look like I was glowing. Can't wait to try this again very soon. Rita even followed up with me the next day to see how my skin was feeling! Great service and even greater customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Amazing facility! The equipment is all up to date and very clean. I had laser hair removal, microdermabrasion and hydration facial (done by Rita) all with noticeable changes before I walked out of the door. Can't recommend this place enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I've been here a handful of times now, and always come out feeling better than when I came in. Dr. Thaker is kind and straightforward, and will work with you to make sure you get the treatment that works for you & your body. If something is not right for you, he won't do it, and I appreciate that honesty; especially in an industry where you may be able to find a doctor who will give you what you want, as long as you're willing to shell out - even if your body won't respond well to it or if could be hazardous to your health. I've come in and had microdermabrasion and hydrofacials done by Rita C., who is a wonderful medical esthetician with a great bedside manner. She always puts me at ease, and the treatments are relaxing and relatively painless - everyone's pain levels are different! But Rita has a gentle touch & I can practically nap while I'm getting it done. The hydrofacials have done wonders for my complexion, and have minimized the areas where I have hyperpigmentation and adult acne. The spa itself is sparkling clean, with all the latest equipment. Their prices are reasonable and they're quick to respond if you have any questions leading up to your appointment. Definitely give them a try if you're looking to treat yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Okay for starters, every single one of the staff at Phaze are absolutely amazing ! They have such a warming welcome, great workers who do great work and it shows. I never knew how important it really was to take care of your skin and they informed m on so much!Rita gave me a hydro/microdermabrasion facial! Not only was she gentle on my face but the bed was very comfortable and I was even offered a blanket ! Rita is truly such am amazing, kind, loving lady! I recommended her 100% You will no regret it ! :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2019

I came in a few days ago and got the laser hair removal treatment. Everybody was super nice and friendly and made me feel very welcome. My laser hair removal was done by Rita and she was quick and not painful. Can't wait to go back for my second treatment:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2019

I chose Phaze Laser Med Spa because not only is the facility immaculate clean and welcoming, also, both Rita and Dr. Thaker are respectful, knowledgeable and kind-hearted!!! I had Rita as my technician for my first laser hair removal session & I will definitely say it was one of my best and least painful experiences ever! (A lot less painful and faster than waxing) Rita is so sweet and was able to keep me relaxed and do a quick thorough job. I will definitely be sending my family and friends to this spa and would recommend it to anyone! 11/10! I'm looking forward to my future services here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2019

I've been here a handful of times now, and always come out feeling better than when I came in. Dr. Thaker is kind and straightforward, and will work with you to make sure you get the treatment that works for you & your body. If something is not right for you, he won't do it, and I appreciate that honesty; especially in an industry where you may be able to find a doctor who will give you what you want, as long as you're willing to shell out - even if your body won't respond well to it or if could be hazardous to your health. I've come in and had microdermabrasion and hydrofacials done by Rita C., who is a wonderful medical esthetician with a great bedside manner. She always puts me at ease, and the treatments are relaxing and relatively painless - everyone's pain levels are different! But Rita has a gentle touch & I can practically nap while I'm getting it done. The hydrofacials have done wonders for my complexion, and have minimized the areas where I have hyperpigmentation and adult acne. The spa itself is sparkling clean, with all the latest equipment. Their prices are reasonable and they're quick to respond if you have any questions leading up to your appointment. Definitely give them a try if you're looking to treat yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2018

I had 2 services in this Spa... Laser hair removal and Microderm. Both services was excellent and Rita is the best. I can’t believe it but my skin is so smooth right away and still after 2 weeks later. I had big pores and acne but both is gone!!!! Love it!!! I’m definitely going back to do more! Laser hair removal was absolutely painless and after one session it is a big noticeable change already. Prices are very affordable and they always have good promotions! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I love this place! It is clean, professional and a gorgeous place to pamper yourself. Debra is amazing. I have been extremely happy with all of my services and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2018

My first time in was amazing!The facility is beyond high end ,equipment is state of the art!I was beyond impressed with Deborah who did my first tattoo laser treatment .She was extremely informative, super friendly  professional and patient with all my questions. Excited to see my results and try out the other services.Hair removal,facials, botox ,body contouring,vagina reguvination... etc this place does it all and then some !!5 stars all the way ! !Thanks Deborah and Phaze for a great first experience..found my new favorite place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2017

I have been to Phaze Laser Med Spa a couple times. I have gotten a facial and it was INCREDIBLE! I have also done SculpSure and loved it. I had it done on my stomach and inner thighs. My stomach was not painful at all and super easy. My inner thighs were a little more sensitive but the technician was great and helpful. I have loved each of my experiences there. The staff is super knowledgable and professional. Gorgeous new sparkling clean office. I also have bought their Lira products they carry and LOVE it!! My skin has never looked better. I think this is one of Las Vegas' best kept secrets but I am sure it won't be a "secret" much longer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2017

First time doing laser hair removal and it was a great experience. The business and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely going to refer all of my friends and family for their services. Special thanks to Miss Sarah Lopez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

I have been here several times and absolutely love it.  First of all, the place is beautiful and they are so professional.  I really like how they explain exactly what they are going to do or are doing for the procedures.   I also have tried some of their retail products and like the line they have.  I would definitely refer friends to this place for laser hair, tattoo removal or any of the laser treatments.  I shopped around and they have great pricing especially for the quality of the service I received.   This is also a great place to get gift certificates from for friends etc. because it is such a luxury laser spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2016

I went to Phaze Med Spa recently for my first laser tattoo removal session. Jessica was my laser technician & she was extremely kind & caring, which really put me at ease. The facility was extremely clean & their lasers are some of the best on the market right now. If you are considering getting your tattoo removed, I highly recommend Phaze Laser Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2015

I had lazer hair removal done before but, when I went to phaze, this was a great experience! I walked in through the front door and the ambiance was so inviting! The manager, Shena, was super friendly and had a smile on her face through my whole appointment. Then, there was another girl named Julia! She was also great! I enjoyed them so much! I can't wait to go and get more lazer done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

Had my second session of laser tattoo removal today. Phase has the best laser and staff in town.  Sheena is very knowledgeable and professional. Its already coming off! Thank you for the great deal too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

I got a underarm laser hair removal today with Sheena. She was so nice and what she's saying is very clear and informative. She's awesome! Their clinic is very clean. They also offer a tattoo removal. They got a good pricing too compare to other clinic, but they use the same good and advance machine. Now, i will just wait for results. Will update my review after a month. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.